“This year’s Palm Springs International Film Awards will honor a who’s who of major awards season contenders: The acting honorees include Riz Ahmed, Viola Davis, Andra Day, Daniel Kaluuya, Carey Mulligan, Leslie Odom, Jr., Gary Oldman and Yuh-Jung Youn, with an ensemble award for The Trial of the Chicago 7, directing award for Chloé Zhao and career achievement for Anthony Hopkins.

The festival and film awards gala will not take place as an in-person event this year due to the ongoing pandemic, but ET will be exclusively sitting down with all the winners and honoring the honorees on Entertainment Tonight on Feb. 25.

Here is this year’s complete list of award winners…”

[Read the full article]