fbpx

Get our Weekly Top 3, Hot Deals, Cool Events and More!

Please sign up for our Oasis Insiders newsletter from KGAY 106.5 & Gay Desert Guide!




This is a repeating event

Theatre Thursdays Live on Stage!

30jun7:00 pm8:00 pmTheatre Thursdays Live on Stage!7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

CVRep Theatre Thursdays

Event Details

CVRep presents Theatre Thursdays Live on Stage! Our popular "Theatre Thursdays" leaves the virtual world to take the stage at CVRep! Come see a different cabaret, concert or entertaining event each week, May 19th through September 1st.

Showa are at 7 pm

Thursday, May 19, 2022

Thursday, May 26, 2022

Thursday, June 2, 2022

Thursday, June 9, 2022

Thursday, June 16, 2022

Thursday, June 23, 2022

Thursday, June 30, 2022 - Postponed until 2023

  • "No One Is Alone - Melissa Errico Remebers Stephen Sondheim"
  • After learning that Melissa Errico has tested positive for COVID-19, CVRep has been forced to postpone this week's Theatre Thursday performance to resume in Summer 2023. If you have purchased tickets, please call the box office to either exchange your tickets for another Theatre Thursday performance or to place it on hold for next summer. Box-Office - (760)-296-2966 ext. 115

Thursday, July 7, 2022

Thursday, July 14, 2022

Thursday, July 21, 2022

Thursday, July 28, 2022

Thursday, August 4, 2022

Thursday, August 11, 2022

Thursday, August 18, 2022

Thursday, August 25, 2022

PHONE NUMBER

760-296-2966

Time

(Thursday) 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Location

CV Rep

68510 E. Palm Canyon Drive 92234

TICKET PRICING

Prices Vary

FACEBOOK EVENT LINK