fbpx

june, 2021

This is a repeating event

04jun4:00 pm10:00 pmOUTLOUD: Raising Voices4:00 pm - 10:00 pm Los Angeles ColiseumEvent Categories:Concerts & Shows,LGBT,Pride EventsOrder your ticket/s here

Event Details

  • Outloud: Raising Voices this year will connect with a global audience through an exclusive streaming partnership with Twitch. The event not only marks one of the first major, global events to kick-off PRIDE month in June, but a triumphant return to an in-person PRIDE, hosting fans at a safe experience at the iconic Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum in downtown Los Angeles. The event is closely following all LA County health and safety protocols to ensure an enjoyable and responsible event.
  • The performances over the three days will include Angel Bonilla, Chely Wright, Kim Petras, Sam Sparro, VINCINT featuring Parson James, Qveen Herby and Ty Sunderland, and Zhavia Ward. The day will also feature appearances and remarks by Angelica Ross, Conchita, Geena Rocero, Ryan Jamaal Swain, Valentina Sampaio, Yungblud and Whoopi Goldberg.
  • On Sunday, Stonewall Day, Lambert, on behalf of the Feel Something Foundation, will curate the lineup.
  • The event is free to stream live June 4 – 6 at 4PM PT / 7PM ET – 10PM PT / 1AM ET on Twitch at twitch.tv/officiallyoutloud. Tickets for the in-person event are on sale at TICKETMASTER.

Time

(Friday) 4:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Location

Los Angeles Coliseum

TICKET PRICING

Prices Vary