fbpx

Please sign up for our Oasis Insiders newsletter from KGAY 106.5 & Gay Desert Guide!




june, 2022

03junAll Day30June at the Alibi(All Day) Alibi Palm Springs, 369 N. Palm Canyon, Palm Springs, CA 92262Event Categories:Bars & Nightlife,Concerts & ShowsSee links in the text description

Alibi

Event Details

The Alibi Palm Springs is the place to go for music, food and cocktails.

They are open:

  • Monday - Wednesday / 7 pm to 12 am (only on show days)
  • Thursday / 7 pm to 12 am
  • Friday / 4 pm to 2 am
  • Saturday / 12 pm to 2 am
  • Sunday / 12 pm to 10 pm

Music in June at the Alibi Palm Springs

click on the name of the group to buy tickets

Friday, June 3, 2022 - Unicorn Party / 8:30 pm / Free Event

Saturday, June 4, 2022 - Fever Dog and Matt & The Kings / 8:00 pm / Free Event

Sunday, June 5, 2022 - Love Revisited + DJ Lee Joseph / 6:00 pm / $18

Thursday, June 9, 2022 - La Luz + Timo Drima / 8 pm / $25

Sunday, June 12, 2022 - Doug Kershaw + Dave & Deke Combo / 8 pm / $22

Monday, June 13, 2022 - IYP pres: Winona Forever + Israel's Arcade + Laundry / 7 pm / $13

Tuesday & Wednesday, June 14 & 15, 2022 - Margo Cilker + John Calvin Abney / 7 pm / $15

Friday & Saturday, June 17 & 18, 2022 - The Nude Party + Ceramic Animal / 8 pm / $20

Sunday, June 19, 2022 - Dan Deacon / 7pm / $25

Tuesday & Wednesday, June 21 & 22, 2022 - girlfriends + 93feetofsmoke / 6 pm / $15

Friday, June 24, 2022 - Los Bitchos + Giselle Woo & the Night Owls / 8 pm / $24

Sunday, June 26, 2022 - Lido Pimiento / 7:30 pm / $23

Monday, June 27, 2022 - Kevin Kaarl / 7 pm / SOLD OUT

Tuesday, June 28, 2022 - Southern Culture on the Skids + The Magnificent / 8 pm / $20

Wednesday, June 29, 2022 - Jay Aston's Gene Loves Jezebel / 8 pm / $20

Thursday, June 30, 2022 - Pansy Division + Gilman Blacklist / 9 pm / $18

Click here to see upcoming shows

Time

june 3 (Friday) - 30 (Thursday)

Location

Alibi Palm Springs

369 N. Palm Canyon, Palm Springs, CA 92262

TICKET PRICING

Prices Vary