fbpx

Please sign up for our Oasis Insiders newsletter from KGAY 106.5 & Gay Desert Guide!




july, 2022

09julAll DayJuly at the Alibi(All Day: saturday) Alibi Palm Springs, 369 N. Palm Canyon, Palm Springs, CA 92262Event Categories:Bars & Nightlife,Concerts & ShowsSee links in the text description

Alibi

Event Details

The Alibi Palm Springs is the place to go for music, food and cocktails.

They are open:

July 4th Weekend

  • Friday, July 1, 2022 / 4 pm - 2 am
  • Saturday, July 2, 2022 / 2pm - 2 am
  • Sunday, July 3, 2022 / 2pm - 12 am
  • Monday, July 4, 2022 / CLOSED

Summer Hours / July & August

  • Monday / 6 pm to 12 am
  • Tuesday & Wednesday / CLOSED
  • Thursday / 6 pm to 12 am
  • Friday / 6 pm to 12 am
  • Saturday / 2 pm to 12 am
  • Sunday / 2 pm to 12 pm

Music in July at the Alibi Palm Springs

click on the name of the group to buy tickets

Friday, July 1, 2022 -

Monday, July 2, 2022 -

  • Yacht Rock Day Club / 1 pm / Free Event
  • Suave Zona / 9 pm / $5

Sunday, July 3, 2022 -

  • Skin Contact 2.0 / 9 pm / Free Event
  • Respect - DJ Dance Night / 10 pm / Free Event

Thursday, July 7, 2022 - FREE! Thursday Throw Down with DJ Tone / 8 pm / Free Event

Friday, July 8, 2022 -

Saturday, July 9, 2022 -

Sunday, July 10, 2022 - Seun Kuti and Egypt 80 + DJ Jeremy Sole / 8 pm / $30

Thursday, July 14, 2022 - Selenamos - Selena Quintanilla Tribute Band / 9 pm / $12

Friday, July 15, 2022 - BOB LOG III + Herb / 9:30 pm / $17

Saturday, July 16, 2022 -

Sunday, July 17, 2022 / Jerry Paper + Pearl & the Oysters / 7 pm / $20

Friday, July 22, 2022 / Meatbodies & Spoon Benders / 9:30 pm / $15

Saturday, July 23, 2022 / Black Crystal Wolf Kids + Jesika Von Rabbit /9 pm / $10

Sunday, July 24, 2022 / Bebel Gilberto / 8 pm / $40 & $30

Saturday, July 30, 2022 / DJ SPINNA plus DJ Day / 9 pm / $15

Sunday, July 31, 2022 / An Evening With: Jerry's Middle Finger / 8 pm / $22

Click here to see upcoming shows

Time

All Day (Saturday)

Location

Alibi Palm Springs

369 N. Palm Canyon, Palm Springs, CA 92262

TICKET PRICING

Prices Vary